Live Cricket Scores

Photo Gallery

ICC WC 2011, 1st QF (Mirpur): PAK vs WI

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Send to Friends print Share

    Umar Gul is thrilled after getting Chris Gayle cheaply


    Mohammad Hafeez removes Devon Smith and Darren Bravo in quick succession


    Shahid Afridi is ecstatic after getting Kieron Pollard cheaply


    Shahid Afridi celebrates after removing Devon Thomas


    Saeed Ajmal celebrates after bowling out Devendra Bishoo


    Shivnarine Chanderpaul was unbeaten on 44 as wickets tumble at the other end


    Mohammad Hafeez also shone with the bat and provided a blistering start to Pakistan's runchase


    Kamran Akmal cuts hard through off-side


    Kamran Akmal and Mohammad Hafeez put together an unbeaten 113-run stand


    Shahid Afridi congratulates Mohammad Hafeez as Pakistan win by 10 wickets to reach World Cup semis


Other Galleries